Too Much Snow For NC!!!

I hope everyone had a nice Christmas and that the New Year brings you  Peace and Love. Thanks to everyone who has ordered a new beehive from me and i hope the orders keep coming. I have 1500 sq ft of Cypress Wood at my shop and im making hives for beekeepers across the country. The hives are also on Ebay but you can save money by ordering from me right here…Thanks all

kenny61

Tags: , , , , ,

About kenny61

Builder of Top Bar Beehives and mentor to new beekeepers across the USA

2 responses to “Too Much Snow For NC!!!”

  1. Mike Kyle says :

    hello sir, can you please shoot me over a price for a TBH shipped to 32696. Thank you!

    • kenny61 says :

      Hi Mike,
      Prices for my standard Pine hives are $150 here and $175 on Ebay. Options available are Cypress Wood +$70, Observation Windows +$30 and Internal Feeders +$25. Anyone ordering a Cypress Hive with an Observation Window will receive a Free Feeder. The Shipping Calculator says $93 to ship one to that part of FL. Contact me at bee_green_nc@yahoo.com if you have any questions. thanks

      kenny

Leave a Reply

